Privacy Policy

Introduction


Data protection is a matter of trust and your trust is important to us. Walke AG respects your privacy.

As a Swiss company offering its services in Switzerland and Europe, we comply with the Federal Data Protection Act (DPA) and the European Union Regulation (EGPR).

By accessing our website and providing us with your personal data, you agree to this privacy statement and consent that we may collect, use and divulge your personal data as described in this privacy statement. If you do not agree with this statement, please do not proceed with browsing on our website or share your contact details with us.

Collection of personal data


When you visit our website, our server automatically logs information about your visit (such as your IP address, the website from which you visit us, the type of browser used, the date and duration of your visit).

In addition, we collect the data that you provide directly to us by filling in the contact form on this website. This includes your last name, your first name and your e-mail address.

Use of data


Your personal data in the strict sense (last name, first name, e-mail address) are only used to answer requests sent to us via the contact form. Under no circumstances will this data be used for marketing purposes.

Other personal data is used for technical management and research, as well as development purposes.

Data disclosure


Your personal data in the strict sense (last name, first name and e-mail address) are not forwarded to third parties.

Other personal data may be used by our management tools, as described below (Google Analytics and Google AdWords).

Data security


We use SSL (secure socket layer) encryption system to ensure that your personal data is transmitted securely. We also take all appropriate technical and organisational precautions to protect sensitive data against manipulation, unauthorised access, loss, falsification or destruction.

Appropriate measures such as computer training, technical security measures, access controls, network security solutions and encryption are used for this purpose.

As the Internet is an open and accessible network worldwide, no complete guarantee can be given for a fully secure, confidential and anonymous transmission of data via the Internet.

"Cookies"


Walke AG uses cookies in different places. They are used to make our website more user-friendly, efficient and secure. Cookies are small files stored on your computer or mobile devices when you visit or use our website. Cookies record certain settings via your browser and certain data when interacting with the web page via your browser. By activating a cookie, it is assigned an identification number (cookie ID), which identifies your browser and allows you to use the data contained in this cookie.

Most of the cookies we use are temporary cookies that are automatically deleted from your computer or mobile device at the end of the browsing session. We also use permanent cookies. These remain saved on your computer or mobile device at the end of your browsing session. These permanent cookies remain stored, depending on their type, between one month and ten years on your computer or mobile device and are automatically deactivated after the programmed period has expired.

How to avoid the use of cookies?


Most web browsers automatically accept cookies. However, you can set your browser to refuse cookies or ask for your permission before accepting a cookie from any of the web pages you visit. You can also delete cookies from your computer or device by using the corresponding function of your browser.

If you decide not to accept our cookies or the cookies and tools of our partner companies, you will not be able to view some information on our web pages or use certain functions to improve your visit.

Google Analytics


The website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files stored on your computer, to help us analyze how users interact with the site. The data generated from the cookies about your use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers, primarily in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties when required to do so by law or when such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not cross-reference your IP address with other data. You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate browser settings. However, such deactivation may prevent the use of certain features of this site. By using our website, you consent to the processing of your personal data by Google in the conditions and for the purposes set out herein.

Google AdWords


The site uses Google AdWords, an online advertising platform that allows the advertiser to place ads in Google search engine results and in Google's advertising network. The data and information collected using conversion cookies are used by Google to create statistics on the visits to our website. These traffic statistics are used to determine the total number of users who have viewed AdWords ads in order to determine the success or failure of each AdWords ad and to optimize our AdWords ads in the future. Neither our company nor other Google AdWords advertisers receive any information from Google that could identify the person concerned.

Right of access and rectification


Any interested party has a right of access in accordance to art. 8 LPD (art. 15 RGPD), a right of rectification in accordance to art. 5 LPD (art. 16 RGPD), a right of deletion in accordance to art. 5 LPD (art. 17 RGPD), a right to limit the processing in accordance to Art. 12, 13, 15 LPD (Art. 18 RGPD), a right of objection in accordance to Art. 4 LPD (Art. 21 RGPD) and, where applicable, a right of portability in accordance to Art. 20 RGPD. If necessary, you also have the right to file a complaint with the relevant personal data protection authority (Art. 77 RGPD).

These rights can be exercised by sending an email to the following address: ramon.tanner@walke.ch or via the contact information indicated on our contact page.

Modification of the declaration


We expressly reserve the right to change this online data protection statement at any time. By using Walke AG's online services, you consent to the declaration that applies at that time.

Limitations


This privacy policy applies only to this website and excludes third-party controlled websites for which links may be available on our own website. Please check the privacy policies of these third-party sites, as Walke AG is not responsible for and has no control over their content or practices.

Politique de confidentialité

Introduction


La protection des données est une question de confiance et votre confiance est primordiale pour nous. Walke AG respecte votre vie privée.

En tant qu’entreprise suisse proposant ses services sur le territoire suisse et européen, nous respectons la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD) ainsi que la réglementation de l’Union européenne (RGPD).

En accédant à notre site web et nous fournissant vos données personnelles, vous acceptez la présente déclaration de confidentialité et convenez que nous pouvons collecter, utiliser et divulguer vos données personnelles tel que décrit dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité. Si vous n’approuvez pas cette déclaration, veuillez ne pas naviguer sur notre site Internet, respectivement ne pas nous communiquer vos coordonnées.

Collecte des données personnelles


Lorsque vous consultez notre site web, notre serveur enregistre automatiquement des informations sur votre visite (comme votre adresse IP, le site web à partir duquel vous nous visitez, le type de navigateur utilisé, la date et la durée de votre visite).

Par ailleurs, nous collectons les données que vous nous fournissez directement, en remplissant le formulaire de contact du présent site Internet. Il s’agit de vos nom, prénom et adresse électronique.

Utilisation des données


Vos données personnelles au sens strict (nom, prénom, adresse électronique) sont utilisées uniquement afin de répondre aux demandes nous étant adressées via le formulaire de contact. En aucun cas ces données ne sont utilisées à des fins de marketing.

Quant aux autres données personnelles, elles sont utilisées à des fins de gestion technique et de recherche et développement.

Divulgation des données


Vos données personnelles au sens strict (nom, prénom et adresse électronique) ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.

Les autres données personnelles peuvent être utilisées par nos outils de gestion, tels que décrits ci-dessous (Google analytics et Google AdWords).

Sécurité des données


Nous utilisons le système de codage SSL (secure Socket Layer) afin que vos données personnelles soient transmises en toute sécurité. Nous prenons également toutes les précautions techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger les données sensibles contre toute manipulation, accès non autorisé, perte, falsification ou destruction.

Des mesures appropriées telles que la formation informatique, les mesures techniques de sécurité, les contrôles d’accès, les solutions de sécurité réseau et le cryptage sont utilisés à cette fin.

Internet étant un réseau ouvert et accessible dans le monde entier, aucune garantie globale ne peut toutefois être donnée quant à la transmission sécurisée, confidentielle et anonyme de données via Internet.

« Cookies »


Walke AG utilise à différents endroits des cookies. Ils servent à rendre notre site Internet plus convivial, plus efficace et plus sûr. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers enregistrés sur votre ordinateur ou terminaux mobiles lorsque vous visitez ou utilisez notre site internet. Les cookies enregistrent certains paramètres via votre navigateur et certaines données lors de l’échange avec la page Internet via votre navigateur. En activant un cookie, un numéro d’identification lui est attribué (ID du cookie), permettant d’identifier votre navigateur et d’utiliser les données contenues dans ce cookie.

La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des cookies temporaires de session qui sont automatiquement supprimés de votre ordinateur ou de votre terminal mobile à la fin de la session du navigateur. Nous utilisons également des cookies permanents. Ces derniers restent enregistrés sur votre ordinateur ou votre terminal mobile à la fin de votre session du navigateur. Ces cookies permanents restent enregistrés, selon leur type, entre un mois et dix ans sur votre ordinateur ou terminal mobile et sont automatiquement désactivés après expiration de la durée programmée.

Comment éviter l’utilisation de cookies ?


La plupart des navigateurs web acceptent automatiquement les cookies. Vous pouvez néanmoins paramétrer votre navigateur pour qu’il refuse les cookies ou vous demande votre autorisation avant d’accepter un cookie d’une des pages internet que vous visitez. Vous pouvez également supprimer des cookies de votre ordinateur ou terminal en utilisation la fonction correspondante de votre navigateur.

Si vous décidez de ne pas accepter nos cookies ou les cookies et outils de nos entreprises partenaires, vous ne pourrez pas voir certaines informations sur nos pages web ni utiliser certaines fonctions visant à améliorer votre visite.

Google Analytics


Le site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de sites Internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers textes placés sur votre ordinateur, pour nous aider à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs, notamment aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec d’autres données. Vous pouvez désactivez l’utilisation de cookies en sélection les paramètres appropriés du navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant notre site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ici.

Google AdWords


Le site utilise Google AdWords, un service de publicité qui permet à l’annonceur de placer des annonces dans les résultats des moteurs de recherches Google et dans le réseau publicitaire de Google. Les données et informations collectées à l'aide du cookie de conversion sont utilisées par Google pour créer des statistiques sur les visites de notre site Web. Ces statistiques de visite sont utilisées pour déterminer le nombre total d'utilisateurs qui ont été diffusés via des annonces AdWords afin de déterminer le succès ou l'échec de chaque annonce AdWords et d'optimiser nos annonces AdWords à l'avenir. Ni notre société ni les autres annonceurs Google AdWords ne reçoivent d'informations de Google susceptibles d'identifier la personne concernée.

Droit d’accès et de rectification


Tout intéressé dispose d’un droit d’accès conformément à l’art. 8 LPD (art. 15 RGPD), un droit de rectification conformément à l’art. 5 LPD (art. 16 RGPD), un droit à l’effacement conformément à l’art. 5 LPD (Art. 17 RGPD), un droit à la limitation du traitement conformément à l’art. 12, 13, 15 LPD (Art. 18 RGPD), un droit d’opposition conformément à l’art. 4 LPD (art. 21 RGPD) et, le cas échéant, un droit de portabilité conformément à l’art. 20 RGPD. Le cas échéant, vous avez en outre le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de l’autorité pertinente chargée de la protection des données personnelles (art. 77 RGPD).

Ces droits pourront s’exercer par l’envoi d’un courriel à l’adresse suivante : ramon.tanner@walke.ch ou via les informations de contact indiquées sur notre page de contact.

Modification de la déclaration


Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier à tout moment la présente déclaration de protection des données en ligne. En utilisant les services en ligne de Walke AG, vous consentez à la déclaration qui s’applique à ce moment-là.

Limites


La présente politique de confidentialité ne s’applique qu’à ce site Internet, à l’exclusion des sites Internet contrôlés par des tiers et pour lesquels des liens peuvent être disponibles sur notre propre site Internet. Veuillez vérifier la politique de confidentialité des sites tiers, Walke AG n’étant pas responsable de leur contenu ou de leurs pratiques en la matière et n’exerçant aucun contrôle sur ceux-ci.