Privacy Policy

Introduction


Data protection is a matter of trust and your trust is important to us. Walke AG respects your privacy.

As a Swiss company offering its services in Switzerland and Europe, we comply with the Federal Data Protection Act (DPA) and the European Union Regulation (EGPR).

By accessing our website and providing us with your personal data, you agree to this privacy statement and consent that we may collect, use and divulge your personal data as described in this privacy statement. If you do not agree with this statement, please do not proceed with browsing on our website or share your contact details with us.

Collection of personal data


When you visit our website, our server automatically logs information about your visit (such as your IP address, the website from which you visit us, the type of browser used, the date and duration of your visit).

In addition, we collect the data that you provide directly to us by filling in the contact form on this website. This includes your last name, your first name and your e-mail address.

Use of data


Your personal data in the strict sense (last name, first name, e-mail address) are only used to answer requests sent to us via the contact form. Under no circumstances will this data be used for marketing purposes.

Other personal data is used for technical management and research, as well as development purposes.

Data disclosure


Your personal data in the strict sense (last name, first name and e-mail address) are not forwarded to third parties.

Other personal data may be used by our management tools, as described below (Google Analytics and Google AdWords).

Data security


We use SSL (secure socket layer) encryption system to ensure that your personal data is transmitted securely. We also take all appropriate technical and organisational precautions to protect sensitive data against manipulation, unauthorised access, loss, falsification or destruction.

Appropriate measures such as computer training, technical security measures, access controls, network security solutions and encryption are used for this purpose.

As the Internet is an open and accessible network worldwide, no complete guarantee can be given for a fully secure, confidential and anonymous transmission of data via the Internet.

"Cookies"


Walke AG uses cookies in different places. They are used to make our website more user-friendly, efficient and secure. Cookies are small files stored on your computer or mobile devices when you visit or use our website. Cookies record certain settings via your browser and certain data when interacting with the web page via your browser. By activating a cookie, it is assigned an identification number (cookie ID), which identifies your browser and allows you to use the data contained in this cookie.

Most of the cookies we use are temporary cookies that are automatically deleted from your computer or mobile device at the end of the browsing session. We also use permanent cookies. These remain saved on your computer or mobile device at the end of your browsing session. These permanent cookies remain stored, depending on their type, between one month and ten years on your computer or mobile device and are automatically deactivated after the programmed period has expired.

How to avoid the use of cookies?


Most web browsers automatically accept cookies. However, you can set your browser to refuse cookies or ask for your permission before accepting a cookie from any of the web pages you visit. You can also delete cookies from your computer or device by using the corresponding function of your browser.

If you decide not to accept our cookies or the cookies and tools of our partner companies, you will not be able to view some information on our web pages or use certain functions to improve your visit.

Google Analytics


The website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files stored on your computer, to help us analyze how users interact with the site. The data generated from the cookies about your use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers, primarily in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties when required to do so by law or when such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not cross-reference your IP address with other data. You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate browser settings. However, such deactivation may prevent the use of certain features of this site. By using our website, you consent to the processing of your personal data by Google in the conditions and for the purposes set out herein.

Google AdWords


The site uses Google AdWords, an online advertising platform that allows the advertiser to place ads in Google search engine results and in Google's advertising network. The data and information collected using conversion cookies are used by Google to create statistics on the visits to our website. These traffic statistics are used to determine the total number of users who have viewed AdWords ads in order to determine the success or failure of each AdWords ad and to optimize our AdWords ads in the future. Neither our company nor other Google AdWords advertisers receive any information from Google that could identify the person concerned.

Right of access and rectification


Any interested party has a right of access in accordance to art. 8 LPD (art. 15 RGPD), a right of rectification in accordance to art. 5 LPD (art. 16 RGPD), a right of deletion in accordance to art. 5 LPD (art. 17 RGPD), a right to limit the processing in accordance to Art. 12, 13, 15 LPD (Art. 18 RGPD), a right of objection in accordance to Art. 4 LPD (Art. 21 RGPD) and, where applicable, a right of portability in accordance to Art. 20 RGPD. If necessary, you also have the right to file a complaint with the relevant personal data protection authority (Art. 77 RGPD).

These rights can be exercised by sending an email to the following address: ramon.tanner@walke.ch or via the contact information indicated on our contact page.

Modification of the declaration


We expressly reserve the right to change this online data protection statement at any time. By using Walke AG's online services, you consent to the declaration that applies at that time.

Limitations


This privacy policy applies only to this website and excludes third-party controlled websites for which links may be available on our own website. Please check the privacy policies of these third-party sites, as Walke AG is not responsible for and has no control over their content or practices.

Datenschutzerklärung

Einführung


Datenschutz ist Vertrauenssache und Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Walke AG respektiert Ihre Privatsphäre.

Als Schweizer Unternehmen, das seine Dienstleistungen in der Schweiz und in Europa anbietet, halten wir uns an das Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (DSG) und die Verordnung der Europäischen Union (EGPR).

Mit dem Zugriff auf unsere Website und der Übermittlung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erklären Sie sich mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden und stimmen zu, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten wie in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben erheben, verwenden und offenlegen dürfen. Wenn Sie mit dieser Erklärung nicht einverstanden sind, besuchen Sie bitte nicht unsere Website oder teilen Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten mit.

Erhebung personenbezogener Daten


Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, zeichnet unser Server automatisch Informationen über Ihren Besuch auf (z.B. Ihre IP-Adresse, die Website, von der aus Sie uns besuchen, den verwendeten Browsertyp, das Datum und die Dauer Ihres Besuchs).

Darüber hinaus erheben wir die von Ihnen direkt an uns über das Kontaktformular auf dieser Website übermittelten Daten. Dies ist Ihr Vor- und Nachname und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse.

Verwendung der Daten


Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im engeren Sinne (Name, Vorname, Nachname, E-Mail-Adresse) werden nur zur Beantwortung von Anfragen verwendet, die über das Kontaktformular an uns gerichtet werden. In keinem Fall werden diese Daten für Marketingzwecke verwendet.

Die übrigen personenbezogenen Daten werden für die technische Betriebsführung sowie für Forschungs- und Entwicklungszwecke verwendet.

Offenlegung von Daten


Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im engeren Sinne (Name, Vorname und E-Mail-Adresse) werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Andere personenbezogene Daten können von unseren Management-Tools verwendet werden, wie im Folgenden beschrieben (Google Analytics und Google AdWords).

Datensicherheit


Wir verwenden das Verschlüsselungssystem SSL (Secure Socket Layer), um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre personenbezogenen Daten sicher übertragen werden. Wir treffen auch alle angemessenen technischen und organisatorischen Vorkehrungen, um sensible Daten vor Manipulation, unberechtigtem Zugriff, Verlust, Verfälschung oder Zerstörung zu schützen.

Zu diesem Zweck werden geeignete Maßnahmen wie Computertraining, technische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, Zugangskontrollen, Netzwerksicherheitslösungen und Verschlüsselung eingesetzt.

Da das Internet jedoch ein offenes und weltweit zugängliches Netzwerk ist, kann keine umfassende Garantie für die sichere, vertrauliche und anonyme Übertragung von Daten über das Internet gegeben werden.

„Cookies“


Walke AG verwendet Cookies an verschiedenen Stellen. Sie dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die auf Ihrem Computer oder mobilen Geräten gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen oder nutzen. Cookies speichern bestimmte Einstellungen über Ihren Browser und bestimmte Daten beim Austausch mit der Webseite über Ihren Browser. Durch die Aktivierung eines Cookies wird ihm eine Identifikationsnummer (Cookie-ID) zugewiesen, die Ihren Browser identifiziert und es Ihnen ermöglicht, die in diesem Cookie enthaltenen Daten zu verwenden.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind temporäre Session-Cookies, die am Ende der Browser-Sitzung automatisch von Ihrem Computer oder mobilen Gerät gelöscht werden. Wir verwenden auch permanente Cookies. Diese bleiben am Ende Ihrer Browser-Sitzung auf Ihrem Computer oder mobilen Gerät gespeichert. Diese permanenten Cookies bleiben je nach Art zwischen einem Monat und zehn Jahren auf Ihrem Computer oder mobilen Gerät gespeichert und werden nach Ablauf der eingestellten Zeit automatisch deaktiviert.

Wie kann man die Verwendung von Cookies vermeiden?


Die meisten Webbrowser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können Ihren Browser jedoch so einstellen, dass er Cookies ablehnt oder Ihre Zustimmung einholt, bevor Sie ein Cookie von einer der von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten akzeptieren. Sie können Cookies auch von Ihrem Computer oder Gerät löschen, indem Sie die entsprechende Funktion Ihres Browsers verwenden.

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, unsere Cookies oder die Cookies und Tools unserer Partnerunternehmen nicht zu akzeptieren, können Sie bestimmte Informationen auf unseren Webseiten nicht sehen oder bestimmte Funktionen zur Verbesserung Ihres Besuchs nicht nutzen.

Google Analytics


Die Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet so genannte Cookies, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch die Cookies erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden an Google übermittelt und von Google auf Servern, insbesondere in den USA, gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten verknüpfen. Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies deaktivieren, indem Sie die entsprechenden Browsereinstellungen vornehmen. Eine solche Deaktivierung kann jedoch die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen dieser Website verhindern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung Ihrer Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Google AdWords


Die Website verwendet Google AdWords, einen Werbedienst, der es dem Werbetreibenden ermöglicht, Anzeigen in den Ergebnissen der Google-Suchmaschine und im Werbenetzwerk von Google zu schalten. Die mit dem Conversion-Cookie erhobenen Daten und Informationen werden von Google verwendet, um Statistiken über den Besuch unserer Website zu erstellen. Diese Besuchsstatistik dient dazu, die Gesamtzahl der Nutzer zu ermitteln, die über AdWords-Anzeigen bedient wurden, um den Erfolg oder Misserfolg jeder AdWords-Anzeige zu ermitteln und unsere AdWords-Anzeigen in Zukunft zu optimieren. Weder unser Unternehmen noch andere Google AdWords-Werbetreibende erhalten von Google Informationen, die die betreffende Person identifizieren könnten.

Recht auf Zugang und Berichtigung


Jeder Interessent hat ein Zugangsrecht nach Art. 8 LPD (Art. 15 RGPD), ein Berichtigungsrecht nach Art. 5 LPD (Art. 16 RGPD), ein Löschrecht nach Art. 5 LPD (Art. 5 LPD). 17 RGPD), ein Recht zur Einschränkung der Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 12, 13, 15 LPD (Art. 18 RGPD), ein Widerspruchsrecht gemäß Art. 4 LPD (Art. 21 RGPD) und gegebenenfalls ein Recht auf Portabilität gemäß Art. 20 RGPD. Gegebenenfalls haben Sie auch das Recht, eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Datenschutzbehörde einzureichen (Art. 77 RGPD).

Diese Rechte können durch Zusendung einer E-Mail an folgende Adresse ausgeübt werden: ramon.tanner@walke.ch oder über die auf unserer Kontaktseite angegebenen Kontaktinformationen.

Änderung der Erklärung


Wir behalten uns ausdrücklich das Recht vor, diese Online-Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit zu ändern. Mit der Nutzung der Online-Dienste von Walke AG stimmen Sie der zu diesem Zeitpunkt gültigen Erklärung zu.

Einschränkungen


Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt nur für diese Website, mit Ausnahme von Websites, die von Dritten kontrolliert werden und für die Links auf unserer eigenen Website verfügbar sein können. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzrichtlinien der Websites von Drittanbietern, da Walke AG nicht verantwortlich ist und keine Kontrolle über deren Inhalt oder Praktiken hat.